Nini Meyer, Founder & CEO
nmeyer@positivetracks.org
603-252-9233

Mary Margaret Sloan, COO
mmsloan@positivetracks.org
603-609-1845

Liz Gray, Challenges Director
lgray@positivetracks.org
603-443-6560

Liz Kelsey, Partnerships & Creative Director
lverneykelsey@positivetracks.org
802-356-7224

Emily Gardner, Communications & Communities Manager
egardner@positivetracks.org
803-236-0661

Rachel Wood, Challenges Coordinator
rwood@positivetracks.org 
603-574-4376

Nakia Navarro, Community Organizing Director
nnavarro@positivetracks.org

Positive Tracks Home Office
35 South Main Street
Hanover, NH 03755
603-643-5009

Positive Tracks Boston Office
200 Portland Street
Boston, MA 02114