Positive Tracks Coordinators are based at each Charity Partner to deliver the Positive Tracks curriculum and tools directly to youth.

COORDINATOR CONTACT:

The Children’s Hospital at Dartmouth-Hitchcock (CHaD)
Coordinator: Hilary Hubbard
The Children’s Hospital At Dartmouth-Hitchcock (CHaD), One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756
e: Hilary.A.Hubbard@hitchcock.org

The Dempsey Center
Coordinator: Tish Caldwell
29 Lowell St. 5th floor, Lewiston ME 04240
e: caldwepa@cmhc.org

Travis Roy Foundation
Coordinators: Marge Oppold, Danielle Williams & Travis Roy
VT: 223 Goodsell Point, 2 Colchester, VT 054462
MA: 390 Commonwealth Ave. #711, Boston, MA 02215
e: moppold@travisroyfoundation.org
e: dan3soc@comcast.net
e: travisroy24@gmail.com

Soccer Without Borders
Coordinator: Cristy Peterson
9 Waterhouse St., Cambridge, MA 02138
e: cristy@soccerwithoutborders.org

Playworks Massachusetts
Coordinator: Karleen Herbst
67 Kemble St.
Boston, MA 02119
e: kherbst@playworks.org

The Hole In The Wall Gang Camp
Coordinator: Andrea Keefe & Justin Farrands
555 Long Wharf Dr.
New Haven, CT 06511
e: andrea.keefe@holeinthewallgang.org
e: justin.farrands@holeinthewallgang.org

 

Positive Tracks Coordinator of Coordinators
Coordinator: Emily Gardner
Positive Tracks
35 South Main Street, Hanover, NH 03755
e: egardner@positivetracks.org